RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SELECT COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY 12 MAY 2009

Councillors: J.C.G. Brooks (P), Richard Crumly (P), Dave Goff (P), Gordon Lundie (AP), David Rendel (P), Laszlo Zverko (P)

Substitutes: Tony Linden, David Holtby (SP), Julian Swift-Hook

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor J.C.G. Brooks, be elected Chairman of the Resource Management Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

Councillor Jeff Brooks in the Chair.

2. APOLOGIES.

An apology for inability to attend the meeting was received on behalf of Councillor Gordon Lundie. Councillor David Holtby substituted for Councillor Lundie.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Laszlo Zverko be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Resource Management Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	